After spending $7+ on a retail card in 2007, I vowed never to buy a card again, and began creating my own. Thanks to Pinterest and Pointer Scrapbooking’s numerous classes, my interest and style continued to develop. My favourite colouring mediums are with Zig Clean Colours and Mineral Spirits. When I'm not Picasso-ing my condo, I enjoy yoga and spending time with family and friends.
 
Hello...my name is Christine. I am very lucky to live in a beautiful part of Belhaven and I am a very young (at heart) crafter who is supported by a wonderful hubby in my love of this hobby. I have two grown children - a daughter and a son. I've been a crafter for many years but my love of papercraft has almost become an addiction. Like most crafters I have been through all the different phases...knitting, crocheting, machine embroidery, sewing and cross stitch. But for me making a card to give to someone that you hope really makes their day extra special...is truly a wonderful feeling.
 
My name is Gina and I live in Reading in the South of England. I am married to Phil and I am so lucky because he is very supportive of my hobby. I have two sons, both who have now flown the nest. I work in a local secondary school,but can be found in my craft room during most evenings and weekends. My passion for crafting began around 13 years ago when my Mum introduced to me to making cards. I began with decoupage and found stamping a few years later. My real passion is colouring particularly with distress inks and I am always striving to improve. My favourite shape of card is easel cards and I love to pack as many dies and embellishments onto them that I can. I am very lucky to be part of several design teams and my work has been showcased in magazines and on the T.V. craft channels. I am absolutely thrilled to be part of this team so a big thank you to Heidi and Simon for giving me this opportunity.

Follow Gina Online:
 
Hi! My made is Sabrina, I love to relax with color and I have a craze for the stamps, I collect them! I am very happy to be in the wonderful world of stamping. I am on my YouTube channel https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCtjzvwLLY9McRwVg2E5wQsg and on my blog www.chiccaeilittlemice.blogspot.it to create so many cards together!

Follow Sabrina Online:
 
Hi! I'm Nicky Manel, wife, Mom, and Grandmother. My love for paper crafts led me to rubber stamping and card making for the last 16 years. It's been an amazing journey of teaching, design teams, opportunities and published work. I love teaching and sharing my passion with other paper crafters. I am so excited to be part of the Dreamerland design team.
 
I am Manuela, I am 37 years old and I am an Italian mother of 3 little children who give me a lot to do ... The time to mess with the paper is always very little, but since it's moments of true relaxation, I do it only late at night, when everyone sleeps ... In the silence of the house, the mind flies and the hands let themselves be carried by the colors ... I think I can call myself a "night scrapper" ... !! What I create is small, but not fast, so my logo, just like my Facebook page, is called "la petite chose".

Follow Manuela Online:
 
My full time job is commercial and portrait art photographer. I really enjoy creating, from learning and using new techniques, to die cutting and coloring. I like working in all types of mediums - pencils, watercolors, pastels, and more. I also like to share what I learn, which is why I used to teach at a Michaels craft store and the reason I started my blog, Awash with Color. I am a certified Copic instructor (highest level offered). I have a background in art, both high school and university, although I used to work in the computer industry for many years.

Follow Mary Online:
http://awashwithcolor.com
 
Hi, I’m Amy and I’ve been an artistic kind of gal my entire life. I have an educational background in studio art and art history, but it wasn’t until my introduction to Copic markers nine years ago that I really felt like I had found my true medium. I love to stamp and make cards and it is a rare thing to see a card from me that doesn’t include some kind of coloring on it. When I am not in my craft room I can be found reading fantasy fiction, binge watching some of my favorite shows on Netflix, or working... a girls gotta provide for her kitties somehow!
 
Hi, my name is Erika and I'm from Italy. I'm creative and I like to color and create projects with paper like card, home decor and scrapbooking pages. I love my cat Pedro, foxes, coffee and my Tombow markers. I'm a collector of stamps... they are my little babies! Coloring is my way to keep myself sane and happy! In everyday life I am a digital marketing consultant, I use the web to promote companies, and even in leisure time, I love using these tools to communicate what I do.

Follow Erika Online:
https://www.scrappika.com


Guest Designers
 
I am Elma Wisse- Maliepaard. Born and raised in the Netherlands. I am 49 years old, married with Frans an I have two children ages 19 and 16. I am a teacher and card making is my hobby.
Copyright © 2017 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart